My personal journey started 10 years ago…

florenceAs a Health, Nutrition and Fitness Coach, I have had the previledge of helping people improve their wellbeing, energy levels, nutrition habits, sports performance and to get fitter overall.  I can help you too, whatever your challenge or goal.

My own personal journey to improve my overall health and fitness started 10 years ago, when I discovered something strange happening to my body. I had hit the ripe age of 40 something and found that it was becoming more and more difficult to reduce my waistline.  I started to feel tired most days and I began to lose energy when exercising.  I used to skip breakfast some days and did not particularly understand what was happening to me.  I embarked on a journey and discovered my ideal breakfast, the Herbalife nutrition through a very dear friend.  Little did I know that this journey would lead me to helping more and more people ten years on.

Today, I feel more energetic, I have developed better nutritional habits which have helped me to build stamina, feel stronger and have a better lifestyle.  I have helped:

  • People in their 40s and beyond to feel fitter, slimmer and become more energetic.
  • Sports professionals improve their nutrition.
  • New mums regain their shape and take on the challenges of being a full time mum.
  • Busy professionals organise their meals and lifestyles so that life becomes super effective to cope with challenging jobs.
  • Retired people regain energy and confidence to face the world and enjoy life even more.

Leave a Reply

