Angela…30Ibs and counting !

Angela had been battling with her weight for a very long time and felt frustrated, because she believed the overweight was linked to a lot of the issues she was experiencing with her health.  When she found me in October 2016, she had given up hope in trying to lose weight.  She said, ‘nothing worked for me but thanks to you, I now love my foods and have found the ideal breakfast which makes me feel satisfied.’

I have worked consistently with Angela, working through her meal plan and to teach her to cook from scratch.  She now makes a range of meals from healthy and satisfying soups to healthy Sunday lunches and salads.

Angela has now shed 30Ibs in weight and reduced her body fat percentage and BMI.  She says, ‘ I am still on my journey and have a long way to go, but I do know that without your help and support, I could not have done this.’  ‘Thank you so much Aba !’

 

Leave a Reply

